About Us

THE SALON WITH TRADITION

Our motto is "The customer is king" and this is how the customers feel at our hairdresser Istanbul. We are an experienced and excellent team that has been enjoying the trust of our customers for 16 years. Our competence comes from experience, our passion from the heart and our motivation from happy customers. We always work with this passion and together we find the perfect look that suits you, because passion never goes out of fashion. We offer the perfect mix of professionalism, care and trust. Every happy customer is a reason why we do this job with dedication and care. We cordially invite you to visit our hairdresser Istanbul, so that you can see for yourself that we are a team.

#

3350 Hours

a man spends his whole life at the Istanbul Hair Salon.

#

1120 Centimeters

are left about at the hairdresser's.

#

100000 Head Hairs

every man has average.

Services

#

Bar Shaving

Spoil your beard with a shave that is second to none. The traditional oriental shave wraps your face in soothing and soothing shaving foam. Our experienced barbers shave you exclusively with professional razors and a precise hand.

CHF from 10.00

#

Haircut

Our trained team is characterized by sophisticated cutting and shaving techniques and a feeling for your individual look. Through a detailed consultation with one of our employees, we will find a cut together with you that underlines your personality.

CHF 27.00

#

Hair Wash

We offer you a hair wash of a special kind. Your hair is cared for with high-quality shampoo and your scalp is pampered with a gentle massage.

CHF 10.00

#

Face Mask

The wet cloth provides moisture and does the facial skin good after shaving.

CHF 10.00

#

Eyebrow Care

Eyebrows are shaped in a very traditional way with the thread. A well-groomed man is a happy man

CHF 10.00

ÜBER UNS

EIN COIFFEUR SALON MIT TRADITION

Unser Motto lautet „Der Kunde ist König“ und so fühlen sich die Kunden in unserem Coiffeur Istanbul in Zürich. Wir sind ein erfahrenes und ausgezeichnetes Team, welche das Vertrauen der Kunden seit 16 Jahren genießen. Unsere Kompetenz kommt von Erfahrung, unsere Leidenschaft vom Herzen und unsere Motivation aus glücklichen Kunden. Wir arbeiten stets mit dieser Leidenschaft und finden gemeinsam den perfekten Look, der zu dir passt, denn Leidenschaft kommt niemals aus der Mode. Wir bieten den perfekten Mix aus Professionalität, Pflege und Vertrauen. Jeder glückliche Kunde ist für uns ein Grund, warum wir diesen Beruf mit Hingabe und Sorgfalt ausüben. Wir laden dich herzlichst zu unserem Coiffeur Istanbul in Zürich ein, damit du dich selbst von uns als Team überzeugen kannst.

#

3350 Stunden

verbringt ein Mann sein ganzen Leben im Coiffeur Istanbul

#

1120 Zentimeter

werden ungefähr beim Coiffeur gelassen.

#

100000 Kopfhaare

hat jeder Mann durchschnittlich.

Services

#

Bartrasur

Verwöhne deinen Bart mit einer Rasur, die ihres gleichen sucht. Bei der traditionell-orientalischen Rasur wird dein Gesicht in pflegenden und wohltuenden Rasierschaum gehüllt. Unsere erfahrenen Barbiere rasieren dich ausschließlich mit professionellen Rasiermessern und präziser Hand.

CHF ab 10.00

#

Haarschnitt

Unser geschultes Team zeichnet sich durch ausgefeilte Schnitt- und Rasurtechniken sowie ein Gespür für deinen individuellen Look aus. Durch eine ausführliche Beratung von einem unserer Mitarbeiter finden wir mit dir zusammen einen Schnitt der deine Persönlichkeit unterstreicht.

CHF 27.00

#

Haarwäsche

Wir bieten Ihnen eine Haarwäsche der besonderen Art. Ihre Haare werden mit hochwertigem Shampoo gepflegt und ihre Kopfhaut mit einer sanften Massage verwöhnt.

CHF 10.00

#

Gesichtsmaske

Nach der Rasur gibt es die sanfte und Kühle Gesichtsmaske auf das Gesicht, damit die Haut nach der Rasur schön entspannen kann.

CHF 10.00

#

Augenbrauenpflege

Augenbrauen formen ganz traditionell mit dem Faden. Ein gepflegter Mann ist ein glücklicher Mann

CHF 10.00